Contact Us

Corporate Mailing Address:
Hayworth PR
PO Box 697
Ormond Beach, FL 32175-0697

 

Ormond Beach, Florida
Maria Hayworth
President
(386) 677-7000 ext. 1
maria@hayworthpr.com

 

Kevin Hayworth
COO
(386) 677-7000 ext. 6
kevin@hayworthpr.com

 

Tampa, Florida
Kelly Prieto
Vice President
(386) 677-7000 ext. 2
kelly@hayworthpr.com

 

Sarasota, Florida
Nori Rodriguez
Account Manager
(386) 677-7000 ext. 3
nori@hayworthpr.com

 

Delray Beach, Florida
Kaitlin Harris
Account Manager
(386) 677-7000 ext. 4
kaitlin@hayworthpr.com

 

Atlanta, Georgia
Sarah Weaver
Account Manager
(386) 677-7000 ext. 5
sarah@hayworthpr.com